Contact Us 24/7

24/7 emergency services available

National Remodeling Experts logo

National Restoration Experts Reviews

National Restoration Experts review summary

5  128
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Feb 09, 2024

Warren

Project manager, Shawn Kelker was very reliable and professional. I highly recommend him. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of work done, the excellent level of communication and the evident knowledge needed to complete the project.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2024

L

Very Happy with this Company. Very dependable and very pleasant to work with . I worked with Jay on a daily basis he was an excellent communicator. Very knowledgeable as well . I am very happy with the whole overall experience. I had many many questions and Jay was always there to address them for me . Thanks for a job well done !!!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2023

herbert

Shawn was the best to work with for managing this project. Shawn was honest and very easy to work with. He was great.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2023

Marilyn

I am extremely pleased with the work done by NRE at my home in Tamarac over the past four days. The mitigation technician, Richard Barber, was punctual, courteous and professional. he communicated effectively with my husband, John Pierre, and myself. He made us feel relaxed and kept us informed as the process went along. We are very happy that we chose them to address our flood situation. Richard even checked our neighbor's residence (we live on the third floor so some water had made its way to the apartment below us) to examine the extent of her damage. Even though the project is not quite complete, I could not wait to express how pleased we are with what has been done so far. Great job!



5on Google,Jun 16, 2023

J

Great company, great staff, very efficient and trustworthy. Joe the owner knows how to take care of his customers. His staff really know what they're doing whether you need a water mitigation, Mold remediation, rebuild or any remodeling you can't go wrong with Joe and his team at National Restorstion & Remodeling. They'll treat you like family and take care of you like one of their own. Definitely recommend 100%.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2023

German

Extremely satisfied with the job done (removing & Installing new floor, paneling some areas and installing baseboards). Very professional, excellent work quality and always on schedule. I would not hesitate to recommend National Restoration. I also have to commend the Manager Anis Mamlouk for his professionalism and organizational skills.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2023

Dorothy

Gavin was just terrific. He took care of our problem thoroughly and professionally. He made sure things were bone dry and that there was no mold present. We could not have asked for better!


5on Google,Mar 06, 2023

Levi

Worked with Joe and his team after we had a leak from rain, they were super responsive and friendly!!! They always showed up on time and did an amazing job.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2023

Shannon

National Restoration was awesome to work with. They took my call and immediately went to work to figure out how to help me. They scheduled an appointment and actually showed up five minutes early. The crew treated my home as if it were their own home. 10 stars.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2023

Terrence

From the very beginning to the very end, they were so good. It looked like everything had just been remodeled in my kitchen. They were fast and efficient. So happy we hired them.


5on Google,Mar 01, 2023

Gwen

I have used National Restoration and recommended them to my friend that had a recent water issue. They were awesome both times. They came to my house within 30 minutes after I called them at around 9pm. I was so surprised how easy it was to work with them. Highly recommend to any homeowner that has water damage.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2023

Deanne

National restoration experts helped me with a huge water leak in my bathroom and kitchen, they were amazing to working with, and kept me Informed every step of the way. They rebuilt my bathroom and kitchen even better then before! Thank you so much.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2023

Estelle

Gavin was very helpful and attentive to my water damage issue. He made sure to get the job done professionally and worked with my schedule, and got the jobs done fast! Would highly recommend them to anyone that needs water damage to their home


3on Google,Feb 06, 2023

Richard

The work took a lot longer than expected but Shawn and his crew got me what I wanted and did a pretty good job.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2023

Claumaicon

Amazing experience and quick service


5on BirdEye,Feb 17, 2022

Paul

My rating is 5! I could of gone with anything more than 5. Cliff And Jarryd were just amazing. They have displayed a great degree of professionalism. They are so friendly and have done a great Job. I cannot thank them enough!!!!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2021

Joe

Kelly Ward was very professional, knowledgeable & thorough.



5on Google,Oct 05, 2021

Sandra

Our Project Manager Johnathan Lawlor went through the process step by step. The few times we had to reach out to him he responded right away. Kathryn Weiss helped us select the tile, vanity, tub, faucets and other finishes. I had no real idea of what finishes would go together. She has such good taste and the designing experience to have the end result look amazing. She even went to the trouble to send pictures of items with links to the products or the item number. The crew they sent were very enthusiastic and went above and beyond to do their job. I am more than pleased with the results and the service. I really couldn't ask for more. It looks amazing!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 09, 2021

Mireya

absolutamente todo, excelente experiencia



5on Google,Apr 10, 2021

Tommie

A++ service. Would give 10 stars if I could. Mr. Kelley Ward arrived promptly and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Haris

Great company to work with . Extremely professional , on time and clean . We are very satisfied with the work and will highly recommend . The management and the project manager visited the site daily to keep monitoring the work and ensure high customer satisfaction .


5on Google,Feb 09, 2021

Jannett

Great job, Vito is very understanding and paid attention to our needs. We are very satisfied.


5on BBB,Jan 22, 2021

Barbara

We had a leak which destroyed our hardwood floors and some of the sub floors. National Restoration was recommended by my insurance co. From start to finish they did an outstanding job. Dave F., our project manager stayed in touch with me daily. He took care of any and all issues, which quite honestly were very few, and he always answered his phone when I called him, which I so appreciated. From removing the old floors and glue to laying the new hardwoods to cleaning up every day and protecting my furniture, these guys were top notch. Ricardo, my sub contractor got the job done on time. National Restoration Experts are true professionals and I highly recommend them.


5on BBB,Jan 22, 2021

Bobbi

We had a leak which destroyed our hardwood floors and some of the sub floors. National Restoration was recommended by my insurance co. From start to finish they did an outstanding job. Dave F., our project manager stayed in touch with me daily. He took care of any and all issues, which quite honestly were very few, and he always answered his phone when I called him, which I so appreciated. From removing the old floors and glue to laying the new hardwoods to cleaning up every day and protecting my furniture, these guys were top notch. Ricardo, my sub contractor got the job done on time. National Restoration Experts are true professionals and I highly recommend them.



5on Google,Sep 15, 2020

Richard

Worked with Vito Carbone as my project manager throughout this process. He was very professional and helped me with all my questions, even when I called him on a Saturday. His team was very polite and courteous, they kept my house clean and cleaned up very well after they were done.


Scroll to Top